Charitable Art Foundation

Seven Winds

A non-profit charitable organization registered on May 11, 2011 in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation.
Tax Num. 3443104029 / Reg. Num. 1113400001770 / Reg. Code 344401001
1

The Foundation

The Seven Winds Charitable Art Foundation for the Support of Contemporary Artists and Talented Youth was created on the initiative of art collector and philanthropist Nikolai Evgenyevich Malygin.

Since 2011, the Seven Winds Foundation has been conducting exhibition, publishing, educational and organizational activities in Russia and abroad aimed at achieving the only goal formulated by the founder of the foundation as follows: “We must do everything to ensure that talented Russian artists become known all over the world.

The Seven Winds Foundation has organized and held more than 40 exhibitions, including exhibitions in state museums of fine arts and private galleries in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Saratov, Volgograd and other Russian cities. We have published several art albums and filmed a movie.

The collection of the Seven Winds Foundation includes several thousand pieces by Russian artists, including works by Boris Messerer, Mikhail Shemyakin, Pyotr Zverkhovsky, Alexander Florensky, Nikolai Gushchin, Valentin Yustitsky, Gleb Vyatkin, Evgeny Chubarov, Vladimir Favorsky, Stanislav Azarov, Nikolai Arzhanov, Zaven Arshakuni Boris Glubokov, Alexander Zverev, Konstantin Sutyagin, Svetlana Sutyagina, Elena Sivishkina, Olga Pluzhnikova, Mikhail Tikhonov, Elena Utenkova, Igor Kamyanov, Nadezhda Krestinina, Irina Zatulovskaya, Yulia Kartoshkina, Sergei Belousov, Maria Ivanova and other artists.

Our foundation provides constant support to contemporary Russian artists in promoting their creative work in Russia and other countries – in Italy, Switzerland, Spain, Germany, the USA, China and Finland.

A special area of our activity is popularization of contemporary Russian art through the organization of art exhibitions and projects in small towns of the Russian Federation.

3

Board of Trustees

Nikolay Fomin
Nikolay Fomin
Larisa Bukhtoyarova
Larisa Bukhtoyarova
4

Volunteers

Представление волонтёров Фонда может потребовать специального заголовка или дополнительного вводного текста, поясняющего их роль в деятельности Фонда или подчёркивающего важность их работы. Используйте в этом случае следующие опции.

Alexei Shulyakov
Alexei Shulyakov
Varvara Malygina
Varvara Malygina
Anna Zigankova
Anna Zigankova
Maxim Kovalenko
Maxim Kovalenko
5

Our former colleagues

All art projects, exhibitions and editions of our foundation have become possible thanks to the creative and often selfless contributions of many people - both our current colleagues and former ones. We are pleased to introduce the people who contributed to our exhibition projects, art albums, films and many other wonderful things.

Ekaterina Lapina
Ekaterina Lapina
Irina Starodumova
Irina Starodumova
Petr Tarashenko
Petr Tarashenko
Anton Valkovsky
Anton Valkovsky
Lyubov Yakhontova
Lyubov Yakhontova
6

Our Partners

Exhibitions, publication of art research albums and many other projects of our foundation have become possible thanks to creative collaboration with our partners. We are very happy about what we have already managed to do together and are open to new contacts.

  • Goodray Production
  • Volgograd State Mashkov Art Museum
  • The National Pushkin Museum
  • Arslonga Gallery
  • Think+Feel Contemporary Art Gallery
  • Open Club Art Gallery
  • Expo-88 Art Gallery
  • Erarta Gallery
  • Saratov State Radishchev Art Museum
  • LOFT1890 Creative Business Space
  • Multifabrika
  • St. Nicholas Cathedral of Kamyshin
  • Society of Lovers of Painting and Drawing
  • Glass Financial Company
  • Department of Culture of the Volgograd region
  • Infokam News Agency
  • VRO VOOPIIK
  • Level 18 Art Gallery
  • Suomi-Venäjä-Seura
  • Volgograd Region Administration

Благотворительный фонд

Семь Ветров

Некоммерческая благотворительная организация, зарегистрированная 11 мая 2011 года в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации.
ИНН 3443104029 / ОГРН 1113400001770 / КПП 344401001
1

О фонде

Благотворительный фонд поддержки современных художников и талантливой молодёжи Семь Ветров был создан по инициативе коллекционера и мецената Николая Евгеньевича Малыгина.

С 2011 года фонд Семь Ветров ведет выставочную, издательскую, просветительскую и организационную деятельность в России и за рубежом, направленную на достижение единственной цели, сформулированой основателем фонда так: «Мы должны сделать всё для того, чтобы о талантливых российских художниках узнал весь мир».

Фондом Семь Ветров было организовано и проведено более 40 выставок, включая выставки в Манеже и Новом Манеже, Центральном Доме Художника на Крымском валу, государственных музеях изобразительных искусств и частных галереях в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Саратове, Волгограде и других городах России, издано несколько художественных альбомов и снят кинофильм.

В художественную коллекцию фонда входит несколько тысяч произведений российских художников, среди которых работы Бориса Мессерера, Михаила Шемякина, Петра Зверховского, Александра Флоренского, Николая Гущина, Валентина Юстицкого, Глеба Вяткина, Евгения Чубарова, Владимира Фаворского, Станислава Азарова, Николая Аржанова, Завена Аршакуни, Бориса Глубокова, Александра Зверева, Константина Сутягина, Светланы Сутягиной, Елены Сивишкиной, Ольги Плужниковой, Михаила Тихонова, Елены Утенковой, Игоря Камянова, Надежды Крестининой, Ирины Затуловской, Юлии Картошкиной, Сергея Белоусова, Марии Ивановой и других авторов.

Благодаря ряду наработанных компетенций наш фонд оказывает постоянную поддержку современным российским художникам в представлении их работ в России и других странах — в Италии, Швейцарии, Испании, Германии, США, Китае и Финляндии.

Отдельным направлением нашей деятельности является популяризация творчества современных российских художников и организация выставок их работ в малых городах Российской Федерации.

2

Правление фонда

3

Попечительский совет

Екатерина Лапина
Екатерина Лапина
Николай Фомин
Николай Фомин
Лариса Бухтоярова
Лариса Бухтоярова
4

С нами работали

Все арт-проекты, выставки и издания нашего фонда стали возможными благодаря творческому и, зачастую, самоотверженному вкладу множества людей - как действующих сотрудников фонда, так и уже бывших. Мы рады представить наших коллег, благодаря участию которых возникли наши выставочные проекты, художественные альбомы, фильмы и многое другое в предыдущие годы.

Ирина Стародумова
Ирина Стародумова
Пётр Таращенко
Пётр Таращенко
Антон Вальковский
Антон Вальковский
5

Партнёры фонда

Выставки, художественные издания и многие другие проекты нашего фонда были бы невозможны без многолетней творческой коллаборации с нашими партёрами. Мы очень рады тому, что нам уже удалось сделать вместе и открыты для новых контактов.

  • Goodray Production
  • ВМИИ им. И.Машкова
  • Всероссийский музей А.С.Пушкина
  • Галерея Arslonga
  • Галерея ArtRa
  • Галерея Think+Feel Contemporary
  • Галерея Открытый клуб
  • Галерея Экспо-88
  • Галерея Эрарта
  • Государственный Радищевский Музей
  • ЛОФТ1890 Креативное бизнес-пространство
  • Мультифабрика
  • Никольский кафедральный собор г. Камышина
  • Общество любителей живописи и рисования
  • ФК Гласс
  • Информационное агентство Инфокам